Tags

, ,

I am so fortunate to be able to travel so much this year. I returned from France back in February knowing I would travel again one day, but I never thought I would be given the chance to work and travel abroad so soon. Maybe I was meant to come home early so I would find this new opportunity. Life is full of obstacles, and unfortunate circumstances may lead one to seeking something even better than before! Having to return to America could just be fate leading me into the direction that I am destined to be in.

I am now working in New York City and was in the Bahamas this past week. It was an amazing experience and the first time I have ever been to a tropical island. I can absolutely see why people wish to retire in such paradise!

Image

Palm trees and sunny blue skies are the norm on these islands 🙂

Image

And the sunsets are breathtaking!

I was very busy and did not take many photos for this trip, but for the next trip I plan on taking much more. I would love to learn more about the Bahamas and its culture. It is definitely a place I will go back to again one day!

