Tags

, , ,

 

Over three months ago, I boarded a plane to Paris. I cannot believe how much my life has changed, and also how much I have changed. My whole perspective on how I see the world is different. There are so many opportunities out there, and I must take every chance I can to pursue the life I have always wanted. I still have many struggles to overcome, but for once the positives are starting to outweigh the negatives in my life. Everyone take a chance to see the world. Be independent, explore, and go on adventures! Who cares how outrageous it might sound. It is possible! Without ambition you have nothing in life. I took a risk and it changed my life. So what are you waiting for?

ImageI thought I should add a picture to this boring post. So here is a picture taken this past weekend in Paris 🙂

